Name Funktion E-Mail
Antonietti Barbara Primarlehrerin barbara.antonietti@schule-benken.ch
Bächtiger Felix Primarlehrer 5./6. Klasse, Schulleiter felix.baechtiger@schule-benken.ch
Beeler Iris Förderlehrperson iris.beeler@schule-benken.ch
Bonzani Bernadette Schulische Heilpädagogin bernadette.bonzani@schule-benken.ch
Dudler Melanie Primarlehrerin 1./2. Klasse melanie.dudler@schule-benken.ch
Fleischmann Jeanine Kindergartenlehrerin jeanine.fleischmann@schule-benken.ch
Fritschi Margrith Handarbeitslehrerin margrith.fritschi@schule-benken.ch
George Annina Förderlehrperson annina.george@schule-benken.ch
Gubser Franziska Kindergartenlehrerin franziska.gubser@schule-benken.ch
Hofstetter Patricia Kindergartenlehrerin patricia.hofstetter@schule-benken.ch
Kaufmann Nicole Primarlehrerin 1./2. Klasse nicole.kaufmann@schule-benken.ch
Kilcher Katrin Primarlehrerin katrin.kilcher@schule-benken.ch
Knobel Michaela Schulische Heilpädagogin michaela.knobel@schule-benken.ch
Kunz Roland Primarlehrer 1./2. Klasse roland.kunz@schule-benken.ch
Landolt Kone Brigitta Kindergartenlehrerin brigitta.landolt@schule-benken.ch
Loop Noëmi Primarlehrerin 3./4. Klasse noemi.loop@schule-benken.ch
Lüchinger Regula Kindergartenlehrerin regula.luechinger@schule-benken.ch
Mangili Sabina Kindergartenlehrerin sabina.mangili@schule-benken.ch
Messina Evelyne DaZ-Lehrerin evelyne.messina@schule-benken.ch
Nüssli Marina Primarlehrerin 3./4. Klasse marina.nuessli@schule-benken.ch
Ramhapp Martina Schulische Heilpädagogin martina.ramhapp@schule-benken.ch
Rinaldi Sarina Primarlehrerin 5./6. Klasse sarina.rinaldi@schule-benken.ch
Savio Annemarie Handarbeitslehrerin annemarie.savio@schule-benken.ch
Schnider Gmür Michaela Primarlehrerin michaela.schnider@schule-benken.ch
Steiner Agnes Schwimmlehrerin agnes.steiner@schule-benken.ch
Steiner Gabriela Primarlehrerin 1./2. Klasse gabriela.steiner@schule-benken.ch
Sutter Rita Schwimmlehrerin rita.sutter@schule-benken.ch
van Buuren Andrea Primarlehrerin andrea.vanbuuren@schule-benken.ch
von Aarburg Karin Primarlehrerin karin.vonaarburg@schule-benken.ch
Vonlanthen Helena Primarlehrerin 5./6. Klasse helena.vonlanthen@schule-benken.ch
Wehrle Michael Primarlehrer 5./6. Klasse michael.wehrle@schule-benken.ch
Wellinger Jasmina Primarlehrerin jasmina.wellinger@schule-benken.ch
Wyss Krista Förderlehrperson krista.wyss@schule-benken.ch
Zahner Angelika Primarlehrerin 3./4. Klasse angelika.zahner@schule-benken.ch
Zillig Barbara Primarlehrerin 3./4. Klasse barbara.zillig@schule-benken.ch